Sneaker Head goes crazy….

10 11 2006

Whilst I was doing some poking around on the Bay, I came accross a seller selling his entire sneaker collection.

This is not you average collection! So far he has 37 kicks for sale ‘all Adidas Superstars’, including:

ADIDAS SUPERSTAR UNION
ADIDAS SUPERSTAR D-MOP
ADIDAS SUPERSTAR FOOTPATROL
ADIDAS SUPERSTAR NEIGHBORGOOD
ADIDAS SUPERSTAR UNDEFEATED
ADIDAS SUPERSTAR LEE QUINONES
ADIDAS SUPERSTAR IAN BROWN
ADIDAS SUPERSTAR 35TH TOP SECRET

This is a collection to be envious of! Why is he selling them??

Check them out for yourself.

Actions

Information

3 responses

14 01 2007
ade

I have my adids top secret given to me when I was sponsored for adidas original in asia. I want to sell it how much does it cost?

15 02 2007
Dov

I know the seller.

15 02 2007
pixelhype

How did he get on?

Leave a Reply

